New  York News Publishers Association
 

NYSCMA, Inc. Officers, Directors & Chairpeople

See below for names and contact info for NYSCMA, Inc's Officers, Directors and Chairpeople:

Officers

Chairman of the Board

Mary Sawyer
Watertown Daily Times
260 Washington Street
Watertown, NY 13601
Phone: (315) 661-2454
Cell: (315) 783-1708
Fax: (315) 661-2521
E-Mail: msawyer@wdt.net

Mary Sawyer

President

Todd Peterson
Times Union
News Plaza, Box 15000
Albany, NY 12212
Phone: (518) 454-5703
Cell: (518) 419-9109
Fax: (518) 454-5635
E-Mail: tpeterson@timesunion.com

Todd Peterson

Vice President

Cathy Buksar
Messenger Post Media
73 Buffalo Street
Canandaigua, NY 14424
Phone: (585) 394-0770
Cell: (585) 733-6388
Fax: (585) 394-1675
E-Mail: cathyb@messengerpostmedia.com

Cathy Buksar

Secretary/Treasurer

Nancy L. Breault
The Post-Standard
101 North Salina Street
Syracuse, NY 13202
Phone: (315) 470-2065
Cell: (315) 427-4346
Fax: (315) 470-3114
E-Mail: nbreault@acssyr.com

Nancy Breault

Board of Directors

(2017) Bylaws/Buyer's Guide Ads/Auditing

Bill Farrell
Poughkeepsie Journal
85 Civic Center Plaza
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
Phone: (845) 437-4738
Cell: (845) 656-9565
Fax: (845) 437-4902
E-Mail: farrellb@poughkee.gannett.com

Bill Farrell

(2017) Director - Buyer's Guide

Michelle Giorgianni
The Post-Star
Lawrence & Cooper Sts, P.O. Box 2157
Glens Falls, NY 12801
Phone: (518) 742-3283
Cell: (518) 796-3053
Fax: (518) 742-5283
E-Mail: giorgianni@poststar.com

Michelle Giorgianni

(2017) Director - Promo/Photo & Valor/Carrier Recognition

Brian Zarelli
Gazette Newspapers
2345 Maxon Road Extension
Schenectady, NY 12308
Phone: (518) 395-3167
Cell: (518) 365-2384
E-Mail: bzarelli@dailygazette.net

No

Photo

Available

(2018) Director - Recruitment/Training

Marsha Dionne
Rome Sentinel Company
333 W. Dominick Street
Rome, NY 13440
Phone: (315) 337-4000 ext. 246
Cell: (315) 601-7735
Fax: (315) 337-4704
E-Mail: mdionne@rny.com

Marsha Dionne

(2018) Director - Recruitment/Training Assistance

Open
Newspaper:
Street:
City, State, Zip:
Phone:
Cell:
Fax:
E-Mail:

No

Photo

Available

(2018) Director - NAA/Recruitment

Jordan Iannuzzelli
The Buffalo News
One News Plaza
Buffalo, NY 14240
Phone: (716) 842-1111
Cell:
(716) 553-9573
Fax: (716) 849-5467
E-Mail: jiannuzzelli@buffnews.com

No

Photo

Available

(2018) Director - Social Media/Website

Brad Hunt
Times Union
News Plaza, Box 15000
Albany, NY 12212
Phone: (518) 454-5788
Cell: (802) 370-9087
Fax: (518) 454-5635
E-Mail: bhunt@timesunion.com

Brad Hunt

Committee Chairpeople

(2017) Advertiser Representative

Jim Smith
Steel City Corp
1000 Hedstrom Drive
Ashland, OH 44805
Phone: (800) 321-0350
Cell: (330) 501-9842
Fax: (330) 797-2947
E-Mail: jsmith@scity.com

Jim Smith

Website Updates

Don Ferlazzo
New York News Publishers Association
252 Hudson Ave
Albany, NY 12200
Phone: (518) 449-1667 ext. 700
Cell: (518) 478-1317
Fax: (518) 449-5053
E-Mail: dferlazzo@nynpa.com

Don Ferlazzo

Back to NYSCMA, Inc.'s Homepage


Members | Awards for Excellence | Resources | Newsletter | Job Bank | Other Services | Contact Us

New York News Publishers Association, Inc.
(518) 449-1667 ph. - (518) 449-5053 fax

 

 

News The Association Advertising Services Newspapers in Education Foundation More Home